St Mary's C E Primary School Governors

Grahame Benson - Chair of Governors
Foundation/PCC Governor appointed by the PCC
Term of office to 10 January 2028



Andrew Green - Vice Chair of Governors Foundation/PCC Governor, appointed by the PCC Term of office to 31 August 2028

Reverend Katy Cunliffe
Appointed by Manchester Diocese
Term of office ex-officio

Pamela Hartley - Headteacher at St Mary's C E Primary School Appointed by the School Term of office - ex-officio

Melissa Smith

Diocesan Governor, appointed by Manchester Diocese Term of office to 2 October 2028

Eileen Arthur

Foundation/PCC Governor, appointed by the PCC Term of office to 31 August 2025

Ian Buckley

Foundation/PCC Governor, appointed by the PCC Term of office to 23 January 2028

Natalie Hague

Foundation/PCC Governor, appointed by the PCC Term of office to 24 January 2028

Ian Mayhew

Foundation/PCC Governor, appointed by the PCC Term of office to 12 October 2028

Gemma Croston

Foundation/PCC Governor, appointed by the PCC Term of office to 15 November 2028

Colin Cunnington

Local Authority Governor, appointed by Oldham Council Term of office to 18 June 2027

Kathryn Sanderson

Parent Governor, appointed by parents of the school Term of office to 13 November 2025

Kathryn Murphy

Co-opted Governor, appointed by the Governing Body Term of office to 6 April 2026

Abigail Sweeting

Parent Governor, appointed by parents of the school Term of office to 3 November 2028

Rachael Deakin

Parent Governor, appointed by parents of the school Term of office to 3 November 2028

Steven Day

Staff Governor, appointed by the Governing Body Term of office to 19 September 2026

Former members of the Governing Body who have served during the last academic year

Kelly Tracey

Parent Governor, appointed by parents of the school Term of office to 15 November 2024

Susanne Morris

Foundation/PCC Governor, appointed by the PCC Term of office to 16 September 2024

Joelle Hardman

Staff Governor, appointed by the Governing Body Term of office to 31 August 2022

Johanna Stock

Co-opted Governor, appointed by the Governing Body Term of office to 22 November 2021